HOME | ABOUT | PROJECT GALLERY | PROJECT VIDEOS | TESTIMONIALS | CONTACT  

Pinfold Property Maintenance - Handyman & Property Services

DECORATING | KITCHENS | BATHROOMS | LANDSCAPING | TILING & FLOORING | PLUMBING | FLATPACK ASSEMBLY | ELECTRICS

Testimonials & Reviews - Pinfold Property Maintenance - Handyman & Property Services

We are proud to be associated with Checkatrade - Some of the reviews below are from the Checkatrade site.

If you see the logo then you can click to go to the Checkatrade site for more information and feedback on the work carried out for that customer. These reviews have been verified by Checkatrade.


Google reviews, these are added by clients directly.

 

Kitchen & Bathroom Makeover - From the moment I spoke to Ben, he was responsive, professional, prompt and most importantly reliable. Ben and Adam did a fantastic job tiling a kitchen & bathroom, painting and papering in three rooms - all within a week to a very high standard. They were a pleasure to have around the house and I look forward to working with them on future projects around the house. Highly recommended!
RC - November 2021


Various Projects - Ben and Adam did various jobs around my home : mounting of tv - fitting of mirrors - fitting of toilet roll holders etc. All of the work was completed to a very high standard but what impressed me most was the additional kitchen cupboard I asked them to build for me. Although the original kitchen units were no longer available, Ben & Adam somehow managed to have exact replicas made of my existing kitchen cupboard doors so the new cupboard blends in nicely. The job was completed on time and for a very good rate. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Ben and Adam to anyone and will definitely be having them back for any further work around the house.
EVK - September 2021


Various Projects - Ben and Adam were with us for about 5 weeks. They rebuilt and remodeled an existing extension, installed plumbing for a sink, washing machine and a we downstairs shower room. They also then ripped out an old bathroom, rearranged the plumbing and installed a new modern family bathroom with a seperate showercubicle. We do ally finished with the installation of a brand new kitchen, including electrics, lighting, plumbing and flooring. They have done an amazing job and we are over the moon with our new home! We wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone. Thanks so much Ben and Adam! Xxx
LW - August 2021


Fitting a shower with showel panels and laying new floor - I wouldnt hesitate at recommending Ben to do any work in your home! 5 star service!! After being let down Ben fitted a new shower along with panels and a new floor, he completed this to a very high standard, quickly without cutting any corners!! Reliable and friendly so if you need work doing this is the company to go too
CV22 - August 2021


Various Projects - Ben was quick to respond and come out to look at the jobs required. He completed the jobs that week. Excellent service, on time, professional and did all the jobs required. Would definitely recommend.
JP - August 2021


Entire ground floor refit -We hired Ben / Pinfold initially to do some small jobs, but then it turned out he could do EVERYTHING. So he’s basically ripped out our house and re-modelled it. From hanging pictures to fitting the kitchen - and everything in between - he did the lot. Nothing is too much trouble or not worth his time, and if he doesn’t do the work himself (we had to knock through an access point to the meter) he knows someone who does. With the kitchen, he’s full service, which meant plumbing, electrics and tiling are all part of the service (you can see my finished kitchen on his Facebook page dated 7 June
LE11 - June 2021


Flooring and Bathroom - Ben was quick to respond and came out to quote within a week - super easy! 9 weeks later Ben turned up with support. Ben left the other worker to lead the job after day one, where he did a great job of the flooring, skirting, tiling. However, we did have an issue with the sink and toilet (leaking), I called them back to fix job (twice). Sink was fixed but toilet continued to leak onto floor. Ended up paying a professional plumber to replace parts on toilet at a cost of £75. My advice would be to avoid for complex plumbing work and would check who will be doing the actual work when booking!
NG11 - May 2021


Guttering - Ben removed all our old guttering, painted all our facias and soffits and then ordered and fitted brand new guttering. I cannot fault his professionalism and rarely have I encountered someone who completes a job to such an excellent standard. Ben is polite, and courteous and his attention to detail is unsurpassed. Nothing was too much trouble for him and he left our property looking fantastic. He did a great job of cleaning up too. All this and his prices are extremely reasonable. I cannot recommend his business highly enough. Thanks Ben!.
MW - March 2021


 Full refurbishment,bathroom tilling, wet room fitting,pipe renewal,new toilet and sink units, painting - Can't begin to tell what an amazing job Ben has done for our bathroom. Going from zero to hero. Full-on luxury! Very kind,friendly,punctual,amazing price rates,fast work time,brilliant tradesman skills. Will continue to collaborate with Ben for all the jobs we'll have further on. Thank you so much for everything you've done and will do in the future.
Tamworth - March 2021


 2 Roman Blinds - After putting a job advert out, Ben contacted me with a quote and completed the job the same day. He was quick, reliable and efficient. He put up 2 Roman blinds for us, putting in extra screws to ensure it was strong and then set them to and made sure I was happy with them. I will definitely be contacting Ben again to complete further work.
LE65 - February 2021


 New kitchen and floor - Ben did a fantastic job of fitting our kitchen and floor would recommend to anyone and have him booked in for further work for next year thank you
Swadlincote - December 2020


Kitchen - Ben at Pinfold Property Maintenance fitted our kitchen an excellent job, very professional, friendly, highly recommend, and have booked him in for next year for further work thank you.
Measham - December 2020


 Fitting kitchen cupboards and filling laminate flooring - Ben came on time as arranged to change a large kitchen cupboard in exchange for a small cupboard so that a tumble dryer could be fitted. Ben also fitted laminate flooring in my hallway. Ben cam out and provided a reasonable quote and he supplied the kitchen cupboard. Ben was very friendly, helpful and trustworthy. He completed the job on the timeframe quoted. The job was completed to a high standard with attention to detail. I would definitely call upon Ben again to do further work in my house and would also recommend to a friend.
Coventry - November 2020


 New bath fitted -This is the second time we have used Ben and Pinfold. Ben fitted a new bath for us, his work is impeccable. His attention to detail fantastic. He worked a way with every problem encountered. He even helped with with refitting a radiator. Highly recommended.
Swadlincote - October 2020


 New flooring in living room and dining room - Ben Beckwith did an absolute amazing job laying ours downstairs flooring. He did the job brilliantly and quickly whilst being polite the hole time. Would definitely recommend to anyone who needs help with there house.
Leicester - November 2020


 New shower screen fitted - Very pleased with a clean well done job. Ben very courteous would definitely recommend.
Atherstone - October 2020


  Decorate Stairs and Landing -We contacted Ben who responded within an hour. He came out and quoted for the work the following day. 3 weeks later Ben arrived as agreed. I cant praise Bens work ethic highly enough, from start Ben kept us appraised of what he was doing. Part of the work was sanding down the walls Ben let us know it would be very dusty. At the end of every day everything was cleaned and thoroughly vacuumed Ben said the walls would not be totally flat unless we fully plastered - it hardly shows the look of the white walls and freshly glossed wood is amazing. Very Highly Recommended.
Swadlincote - October 2020


  Kitchen -Ben did a lovely job re tiling our kitchen and replacing work surfaces and sink. He gives helpful advice and goes the extra mile to make sure all the work is completed to a high standard.
Rugby - October 2020


  New fireplace, TV wall mounted, decking fitted, laminate floor fitted, radiator covers cut to fit - Work always completed to a high standard. Ben is very helpful, always offers advice and listens to how you'd like the job doing. Always on time, reliable, trustworthy and a tidy worker. Highly recommended.
Coalville - September 2020


  New bathroom - Ben was professional from start to finish and the work was a great high standard. Bathroom was completely ripped out and re fitted. Tiled, new radiator and plumbing work done and new suite fitted. Highly recommend Ben for all your maintenance need. Nothing was too much trouble and kindly fitted a new light and shelves for me.
Coalville - September 2020


  New tiling in kitchen, new flooring all of downstairs and assortment of general handyman jobs - Extremely meticulous and professional – Ben treated every part of the job as if he were doing it to his own home and did an extraordinary amount in such a short space of time. This work has completely transformed the downstairs of our house.
Loughborough - September 2020


  Ben did a range of jobs, sanding, painting etc - Ben replied swiftly to our enquiry and arrived to look at the job as arranged. He gave us a date for the work to commence and again started as promised. He worked consistently hard over the 3/4 days and the job was finished on time. The site was left tidy and looked amazing when finished.

Ben thought of everything including the little extras to make our patio look great. We are thrilled with the railway sleeper wall that he built. Would not hesitate to recommend Ben to anyone and will certainly be using his services again.
Coalville - September 2020


  Patio construction - Without the huge boost the work Ben did on the project we have, I'm sure it wouldn't be done in the timescale we want. Will highly recomend his services. He's friendly, communicates and gets a job done well and in a timely fashion.
Rugby - September 2020


Conservatory roof refitted - Fitted a new and more effected conservatory roof. This was to keep cooler in summer and warmer in winter so we could fully use the conservatory all year. Also had a new radiator supplied and fitted by Ben and new light fitted in conservatory.
Battram - September 2020


  Laminate flooring fitted - Excellent work, arrived on time, thanks very much!.
Ibstock - September 2020


Preparing for plasterer including electrics, fencing and garden clearance. - Reliable team, communication was excellent. Work to high standard. Very pleased.
Rugby - September 2020


  Boarded out loft space in garage, installed outside electrical point and extra electrical socket. Installed security light - Very happy, highly recommend!
- April 2020


  Decorated and painted 3 bedrooms and halls | Put units together for me | Electrical work - light fittings | Connected radiator - The work Ben did was absolutely superb. He's very trusting, flexible and a really hard worker. I have many other jobs lined up for him already and I have recommended to friends.
Swadlincote - April 2020


  New skirting boards cut and put in place, and new flooring laid and electric lights replaced. We were informed there was no earth wire to one of these lights and this was done at no extra cost to us -Ben fitted these jobs around his other work as we needed choose and get the flooring, lights etc.
Coalville - April 2020


  Large area of decking installed in garden - Excellent quality and innovative approach to unforeseen problem areas.
Coalville - April 2020

 

© 2021 Ben Beckwith| Pinfold Property Maintenance
20 Miles Around LE67 2SP | Handyman & Property Services
Site designed and maintained by Enhanced Designs